School Holidays

School Holidays 2019-2020  
     
  Date of Closing  Date of Opening 
     
Summer 2019   Tues 3 Sept 2019
October Half Term  Thu 24 Oct Mon 4 Nov 
Christmas  Thu 19 Dec Mon 6 Jan 2020
Spring Half Term  Fri 14 Feb Mon 24 Feb
Easter Fri 3 April Tues 21 April
May Bank Holiday Thu 30 April Mon 4 May
May Bank Holiday Thur 7 May Mon 11 May
May Half Term Fri 22 May Mon 1 June
Summer 2020 Fri 17th July  
INSET DAYS (school will be closed), Mon 2nd Sept 2019,
  Fri 25th Oct 2019, Fri 20th Dec 2019, 
  Mon 20th April 2020, Mon 20th July 2020

 

Contact Us

01244 981700

EMAIL US

Overleigh St. Mary's CE Primary School

Old Wrexham Road

Handbridge

Chester, CH4 7HS

Our Latest Tweets