School Holidays

                                                                                        School Holidays 2022 - 2023

                                       Date of Closing      Date of                                                                                                                                                                                                     Opening

Summer Term 2022                                         Mon 5 Sept 22

Half Term                         Fri 21 Oct 22           Mon 31 Oct 22

Christmas                        Fri 16 Dec 22          Wed 4 Jan 23

Half Term 2023                Fri 17 Feb 23          Mon 27 Feb 23

Spring Break                    Fri 31 March 23      Mon 17 April 23

Bank Holiday                   Fri 28 April 23          Tue 2 May 23

Half Term                         Fri 26 May 23           Mon 5 June 23   

Summer 2023                  Wed 19 July 23

 

01244 267525

EMAIL US

Overleigh St. Mary's CE Primary School

Old Wrexham Road

Handbridge

Chester, CH4 7HS

01244 267525

admin@overleighstmarysce.cheshire.sch.uk

Our Latest Tweets