School Holidays

School Holidays 2020 – 2021

 

                                          Date of Closing       Date of Opening

Half Term 2021                      Fri 12 Feb                  Mon 22 Feb

Spring Break                         Thurs 1 April               Mon 19 April

Bank Holiday                         Fri 30 April                 Tue 4 May

Half Term                              Fri 28 May                  Mon 7 Jun

Summer 2021                       Tue 20 July               

 

School Holidays 2021 – 2022

 

                                          Date of Closing       Date of Opening

Summer Term 2021                                                 Mon 6 Sept   

Half Term                              Fri 22 Oct                   Tue 2 Nov

Christmas                              Fri 17 Dec                  Tue 4 Jan

Half Term 2022                      Fri 18 Feb                  Mon 28 Feb

Spring Break                          Fri 1 April                  Tues 19 April

Bank Holiday                         Fri 29 April                 Tue 3 May

Half Term                               Fri 27 May                  Mon 6 Jun

Summer 2022                       Thur 21 July               

 

01244 267525

EMAIL US

Overleigh St. Mary's CE Primary School

Old Wrexham Road

Handbridge

Chester, CH4 7HS

01244 267525

admin@overleighstmarysce.cheshire.sch.uk

Our Latest Tweets