School Holidays

 

  Date of Closing Date of Re-opening
Summer 2018   Tues 4 Sept 2018
Autumn Half term Thur 25 Oct 2018

Tue 6 Nov 2018

Christmas 2018 Thur 20 Dec 2018 Mon 7 Jan 2019
Spring Half Term Fri 15 Feb 2019 Mon 25Feb 2019
Easter Frid 29 Mar 2019 Mon 15 April 2019
Easter Bank Holiday Thurs 18 April 2019 Tues 23 April 2019
May Bank Holiday Fri 3 May 2019 Tues 7 May 2019
May Half Term Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 3 June 2019
Inset day Thurs 11 Jul 2019 Mon 15 July 2019
Summer Half term 2019 Wed 24 July 2019  
     

 

Inset Days (School will be closed), Mon 3rd Sept 2018, Fri 26th Oct 2018, Mon 5th Nov 2018, Fri 21st Dec, Fri 12th July 2019

Contact Us

01244 981700

EMAIL US

Overleigh St. Mary's CE Primary School

Old Wrexham Road

Handbridge

Chester, CH4 7HS

Our Latest Tweets