School Holidays

School Holidays 2016 - 2017

  Date of Closing Date of Re-opening
Summer 2016 Wed 20 July 2016 Wed 7 Sept 2016
Autumn Half term Fri 28 Oct  2016 Tues 8 Nov 2016
Christmas 2016 Fri 23 Dec 2016 Tues 10 Jan 2017
Spring Half Term Fri 17 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017
Easter 2017 Fri 31 March 2017 Tues 18 April 2017
May Bank Holiday Fri 28 Apr 2017 Tues 2 May 2017
May Half term Fri 26 May 2017 Tues 6 June 2017
Summer 2017 Tues 25 July 2017  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INSET Days (included in the calendar) Mon 5 Sept 2016, Tues 6 Sept 2016, Mon 7 Nov 2016, Mon 9 Jan 2017,  Mon 5 June 2017

 

School Holidays 2017 - 2018

  Date of Closing Date of Re-opening
Summer 2017   Wed 6 Sept 2017
Autumn Half term Fri 27 Oct 2017 Tues 7 Nov 2017
Christmas 2017 Thurs 21 Dec 2017 Mon 8 Jan 2018
Spring Half Term Fri 16 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018
Easter Thur 29 Mar 2018 Mon 16 April 2018
May Bank Holiday Fri 4 May 2018 Tues 8 May 2018
Summer Half term Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 4 June 2018
Summer 2017 Tue 24 July 2018  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INSET Days (included in the calendar) Mon 4 & Tues 5 Sep 2017, Mon 6 Nov 2017, Fri 22 Dec 2017, Fri 13 July 2018 - Please note these two dates have changed since the original were published.

What's being said?

@Overleighschool