Committee Membership

Committee Membership
Finance and Resources

Janet Davies (Safeguarding)
Emma Drew (Head Teacher)
Paul Kidley (H&S) (SIP 3)
Elaine Davies (Vice Chair of Governors)
Emma Cleland
Sharon Broughton (SIP 4)

In attendance: 
Miss Sarah Jackson - School Business Manager
Ms Amanda Beaumont - Clerk to the Committee

Standads and Achievement Commitee 

Paul Rogers (Chair, PP)
Emma Drew (Head Teacher)
Sarah Maoudis (SIP 5) (Chair of Governors)
Shelia Edwards
Sue Fryer (SIP 2),
Karen Shapland (SIAMS/RE & SEN, SIP 1)
Rev Ric Whaite

In attendance: 

Ms Amanda Beaumont  - Clerk to the Committee



01244 981700


Overleigh St. Mary's CE Primary School

Old Wrexham Road


Chester, CH4 7HS

Our Latest Tweets